Service Schedules
Condor Express (CDX)

Vessel Name CMA CGM ESTELLE APL ESPLANADE CMA CGM TIGRIS CMA CGM JACQUES JOSEPH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MH45E1PL

0MH47E1PL

0MH49E1PL

0MH4BE1PL

KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, November 27, 2019 -- -- --
HONG KONG Thursday, November 28, 2019 -- -- --
SHEKOU Friday, November 29, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019
HONG KONG -- Friday, December 06, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019
KAOHSIUNG -- Sunday, December 08, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 Omitted
NINGBO Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
SHANGHAI Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, December 09, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
MANZANILLO, MX Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
LAZARO CARDENAS Thursday, December 26, 2019 Thursday, January 02, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MH46W1PL

0MH48W1PL

0MH4AW1PL

0MH4CW1PL

BUENAVENTURA Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
CALLAO Sunday, January 05, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
GUAYAQUIL Thursday, January 09, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
LAZARO CARDENAS Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020
MANZANILLO, MX Saturday, January 18, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020
ENSENADA Thursday, January 23, 2020 Omitted Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020
YOKOHAMA Friday, February 07, 2020 -- Friday, February 21, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020
YOKOHAMA -- Omitted -- --
NAKHODKA Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
YANTIAN Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 -- --
SHEKOU Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
HONG KONG -- -- Sunday, March 08, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.