Service Schedules
West Coast 2 (WC2)

Vessel Name SEALAND GUAYAQUIL SEALAND MANZANILLO SEALAND LOS ANGELES SEALAND BALBOA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VD4IN1PL

0VD4KN1PL

0VD4MN1PL

0VD4ON1PL

BALBOA Omitted Omitted -- --
GUAYAQUIL Monday, December 23, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 Monday, January 06, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020
BALBOA Friday, December 27, 2019 Thursday, January 02, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
PUERTO CALDERA Saturday, December 28, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
PUERTO QUETZAL Monday, December 30, 2019 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VD4JS1PL

0VD4LS1PL

0VD4NS1PL

0VD4PS1PL

OAKLAND, CA Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
LOS ANGELES, CA Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020
MANZANILLO, MX -- -- Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020
LAZARO CARDENAS Thursday, January 16, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020
PUERTO QUETZAL Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020
BALBOA Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020
GUAYAQUIL Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.