Service Schedules
West Coast 2 (WC2)

Vessel Name CAP PATTON CAP PASLEY CAP PALMERSTON CAP PALLISER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VD3FS1PL

0VD3HS1PL

0VD3JS1PL

0VD3LS1PL

LONG BEACH, CA Thursday, August 22, 2019 -- Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
OAKLAND, CA Saturday, August 24, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
LONG BEACH, CA -- Sunday, September 01, 2019 -- --
LAZARO CARDENAS Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
CORINTO Saturday, August 31, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
PUERTO CALDERA Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VD3GN1PL

0VD3IN1PL

0VD3KN1PL

0VD3MN1PL

BALBOA Thursday, September 05, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019
CORINTO Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019
ACAJUTLA Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019
LAZARO CARDENAS Saturday, September 14, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019
LONG BEACH, CA Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.