Service Schedules
Central China - Loop 2 (CC2)

Vessel Name CSCL SOUTH CHINA SEA CSCL SPRING CSCL SUMMER CSCL YELLOW SEA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BH6FE1PL

0BH6HE1PL

0BH6JE1PL

0BH6LE1PL

TIANJIN XINGANG Sunday, April 05, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020
QINGDAO Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
SHANGHAI -- -- Saturday, April 25, 2020 Friday, May 01, 2020
SHANGHAI Friday, April 10, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020 -- --
NINGBO Sunday, April 12, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BH6GW1PL

0BH6IW1PL

0BH6KW1PL

0BH6MW1PL

PRINCE RUPERT, BC -- -- -- Thursday, May 14, 2020
LONG BEACH, CA Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Monday, May 04, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020
SEATTLE, WA Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
PRINCE RUPERT, BC Thursday, May 07, 2020 -- -- --
TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, May 30, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.