Service Schedules
Colombia-Panama Express (CPX)

Vessel Name TAMPA TRADER ORINOCO TRINIDAD TRADER ASIAN TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0831DEAPL
143E
0911DEAPL
20007E
0951DEAPL
154E
0871DEAPL
20009E
MANZANILLO, PA Saturday, February 01, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020
COLON Saturday, February 01, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020
BARRANQUILLA -- Friday, February 14, 2020 -- --
CARTAGENA, CO Monday, February 03, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
BARRANQUILLA Tuesday, February 04, 2020 -- Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
SANTA MARTA Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Omitted Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Thursday, February 06, 2020 Omitted Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0841DWAPL
143W
0921DWAPL
20007W
0961DWAPL
154W
0881DWAPL
20009W
WILLEMSTAD Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
BARCADERA Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
BARRANQUILLA Friday, February 14, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Saturday, February 15, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0851DNAPL
144N
0931DNAPL
20009N
0971DNAPL
155N
0891DNAPL
20011N
MANZANILLO, PA Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 -- --
COLON Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
MANZANILLO, PA -- -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
KINGSTON Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
KINGSTON Sunday, February 23, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0861DSAPL
144S
0941DSAPL
20009S
0981DSAPL
155S
0901DSAPL

PORT AU PRINCE Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
LAFITO, OU Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
KINGSTON Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
MANZANILLO, PA Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.