Service Schedules
Island Bridge Express (IBX)

Vessel Name CONTSHIP ICE WARNOW DOLPHIN AS FLORETTA CONTSHIP ICE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UA5TS1PL

0UA5VS1PL

0UA5XS1PL

0UA5ZS1PL

SAINT JOHN, NB Omitted Thursday, May 14, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020
NEW YORK, NY Sunday, May 10, 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020
SAVANNAH, GA Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020
MIAMI, FL Friday, May 15, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UA5UN1PL

0UA5WN1PL

0UA5YN1PL

0UA60N1PL

KINGSTON Monday, May 18, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020
RIO HAINA Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
PHILIPSBURG Friday, May 22, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020
SAN JUAN -- Saturday, May 30, 2020 -- --
SAINT JOHN, NB Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.