Service Schedules
Island Bridge Express (IBX)

Vessel Name AS FLORETTA PACON JAMILA CONTSHIP ICE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UA3TS1PL

0UA3VS1PL

0UA3XS1PL

0UA3ZS1PL

KINGSTON Friday, August 23, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019
SAN JUAN Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Omitted Omitted Wednesday, September 18, 2019
SAINT JOHN, NB Sunday, September 01, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
NEW YORK, NY Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
SAVANNAH, GA Omitted Thursday, September 12, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019
MIAMI, FL -- -- Friday, September 20, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UA3UN1PL

0UA3WN1PL

0UA3YN1PL

0UA40N1PL

KINGSTON Monday, September 09, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
RIO HAINA Thursday, September 12, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019
PHILIPSBURG Saturday, September 14, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019
POINTE A PITRE Sunday, September 15, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 Omitted
PORT OF SPAIN Monday, September 16, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019
POINT LISAS -- Tuesday, September 24, 2019 -- --
KINGSTON Saturday, September 21, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.