Service Schedules
Central America Express 2 (CXX)

Vessel Name CONTSHIP NEW HAMBURG TRADER CONTSHIP NEW HAMBURG TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CA0JS1PL

0CA0LS1PL

0CA0NS1PL

0CA0PS1PL

CAUCEDO Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
KINGSTON Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CA0KN1PL

0CA0MN1PL

0CA0ON1PL

0CA0QN1PL

BELIZE CITY Monday, September 09, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
PUERTO CORTES Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019
PUERTO BARRIOS Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019
CARTAGENA, CO Sunday, September 15, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019
CAUCEDO Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.