Service Schedules
Central America Express 2 (CXX)

Vessel Name HAMBURG TRADER CONTSHIP ZOE HAMBURG TRADER CONTSHIP ZOE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CA2LS1PL

0CA2NS1PL

0CA2PS1PL

0CA2RS1PL

CARTAGENA, CO Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
KINGSTON Friday, May 22, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CA2MN1PL

0CA2ON1PL

0CA2QN1PL

0CA2SN1PL

BELIZE CITY Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020
PUERTO CORTES Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
PUERTO BARRIOS Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.