Service Schedules
Condor Express (CDX)

Vessel Name SAN FELIPE CMA CGM TIGRIS CMA CGM JACQUES JOSEPH CMA CGM MISSISSIPPI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JX2ZE1PL

0JX31E1PL

0JX33E1PL

0JX35E1PL

SHEKOU Saturday, July 06, 2019 -- -- --
HONG KONG Sunday, July 07, 2019 -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Monday, July 08, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
HONG KONG -- Saturday, July 13, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
SHEKOU -- Sunday, July 14, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019
NINGBO Thursday, July 11, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 --
SHANGHAI Friday, July 12, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019
NINGBO -- -- -- Saturday, August 03, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, July 15, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, August 05, 2019
MANZANILLO, MX Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
LAZARO CARDENAS Thursday, August 01, 2019 Thursday, August 08, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JX30W1PL

0JX32W1PL

0JX34W1PL

0JX36W1PL

BUENAVENTURA Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
CALLAO Sunday, August 11, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019
GUAYAQUIL Thursday, August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019
LAZARO CARDENAS Friday, August 23, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
MANZANILLO, MX Saturday, August 24, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
ENSENADA Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
YOKOHAMA Friday, September 13, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, September 16, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019
NINGBO -- -- Tuesday, October 01, 2019 --
HONG KONG Thursday, September 19, 2019 -- -- --
SHEKOU Friday, September 20, 2019 -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Saturday, September 21, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 -- --
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, September 22, 2019 -- -- --
MANZANILLO, MX Sunday, September 22, 2019 -- -- --
LAZARO CARDENAS Sunday, September 22, 2019 -- -- --
BUENAVENTURA Sunday, September 22, 2019 -- -- --
CALLAO Sunday, September 22, 2019 -- -- --
GUAYAQUIL Sunday, September 22, 2019 -- -- --
LAZARO CARDENAS Sunday, September 22, 2019 -- -- --
MANZANILLO, MX Sunday, September 22, 2019 -- -- --
ENSENADA Sunday, September 22, 2019 -- -- --
YOKOHAMA Monday, September 23, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.