Service Schedules
Pendulum Loop 1 - West Coast / USEC (PE1)

Vessel Name APL MIAMI CMA CGM ELBE CMA CGM THALASSA CMA CGM THAMES
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TUAXS1PL

0TUB1S1PL

0TUB5S1PL

0TUB9S1PL

HONG KONG Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
VUNG TAU Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020
SINGAPORE Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020
PORT KLANG Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020
COLOMBO Monday, January 20, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TUAYN1PL

0TUB2N1PL

0TUB6N1PL

0TUBAN1PL

HALIFAX, NS Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
NEW YORK, NY Thursday, February 13, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
NORFOLK, VA Sunday, February 16, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020
SAVANNAH, GA Friday, February 21, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020
CHARLESTON, SC Sunday, February 23, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TUB3E1PL

0TUB7E1PL

0TUBBE1PL

0TUBFE1PL

PORT KLANG Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
SINGAPORE Saturday, March 28, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
JAKARTA Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020
VUNG TAU Monday, April 06, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020
YANTIAN -- Thursday, April 16, 2020 -- --
VUNG TAU Thursday, April 09, 2020 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TUB4W1PL

0TUB8W1PL

0TUBCW1PL

0TUBGW1PL

LOS ANGELES, CA Sunday, April 26, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020
OAKLAND, CA Thursday, April 30, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
YANTIAN Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 -- Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TUB4W1PL

0TUB8W1PL

0TUTCE1PL

0TUBGW1PL

SHEKOU -- -- Monday, June 01, 2020 --
YANTIAN -- -- Thursday, June 04, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TUB4W1PL

0TUB8W1PL

0TUTDW1PL

0TUBGW1PL

LOS ANGELES, CA -- -- Friday, June 19, 2020 --
OAKLAND, CA -- -- Thursday, June 25, 2020 --
YANTIAN -- -- Tuesday, July 14, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.