Service Schedules
Eagle Express X (EXX)

Vessel Name NATAL GH SCIROCCO CMA CGM FLORIDA KOWLOON BAY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MQ54E1PL

0MQ56E1PL

0MQ58E1PL

0MQ5AE1PL

BUSAN, KOREA -- Saturday, May 02, 2020 Saturday, May 09, 2020 --
NINGBO Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
NINGBO -- -- Tuesday, May 12, 2020 --
SHANGHAI Thursday, April 30, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 Thursday, May 14, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MQ55W1PL

0MQ57W1PL

0MQ59W1PL

0MQ5BW1PL

LOS ANGELES, CA Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020
DUTCH HARBOR, AK -- Wednesday, May 27, 2020 -- --
BUSAN, KOREA -- Friday, June 05, 2020 -- --
HONOLULU, HI Tuesday, May 19, 2020 -- Omitted --
NINGBO Monday, June 01, 2020 -- Monday, June 15, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.