Service Schedules
Intra WCSA Feeder (IWS)

Vessel Name POLYNESIA POLYNESIA POLYNESIA POLYNESIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GI21R1PL

0GI22R1PL

0GI23R1PL

0GI24R1PL

CALLAO Sunday, May 17, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020
CALLAO Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 -- --
ARICA Friday, May 22, 2020 -- Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020
ILO Sunday, May 24, 2020 Omitted Friday, June 19, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020
ARICA -- Thursday, June 04, 2020 -- --
IQUIQUE Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020
CALLAO Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.