Service Schedules
India America Express (IAX)

Vessel Name CMA CGM ALMAVIVA ARISTOMENIS CMA CGM MEDEA OOCL ATLANTA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IN5JW1PL

0IN5PW1PL

0IN5RW1PL

0IN5VW1PL

PORT QASIM Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020
NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020
MUNDRA Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
DAMIETTA Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- -- Thursday, April 09, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IN5KE1PL

0IN5QE1PL

0IN5SE1PL

0IN5WE1PL

NEW YORK, NY Friday, March 20, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020
NORFOLK, VA Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020 Saturday, May 09, 2020
SAVANNAH, GA Friday, March 27, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020
CHARLESTON, SC Sunday, March 29, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
ALGECIRAS -- -- Tuesday, May 12, 2020 --
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- -- Friday, May 15, 2020 --
VALENCIA -- Tuesday, April 28, 2020 -- --
PORT SAID Sunday, April 19, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020
JEDDAH Thursday, April 23, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020
JEBEL ALI -- -- Sunday, May 31, 2020 --
JEBEL ALI Friday, May 01, 2020 -- -- --
PORT QASIM Thursday, May 07, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
MUNDRA Sunday, May 10, 2020 -- -- --
NHAVA SHEVA Friday, May 15, 2020 -- -- --
PORT KLANG Monday, May 25, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.