Service Schedules
South China - Loop 8 (SC8)

Vessel Name VALIANT THALASSA AVRA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TG65E1PL

0TG67E1PL

HONG KONG Saturday, April 18, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020
YANTIAN Sunday, April 19, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020
TAIPEI Thursday, April 23, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TG66W1PL

0TG68W1PL

LOS ANGELES, CA Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020
OAKLAND, CA Sunday, May 10, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
TACOMA, WA Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, May 28, 2020 Omitted
TAIPEI -- Saturday, June 06, 2020
HONG KONG Saturday, May 30, 2020 Omitted
YANTIAN Sunday, May 31, 2020 Omitted
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.