Service Schedules
Mexico Central America Express (MCX)

Vessel Name CSCL SAN JOSE RHL AUDACIA CSCL SAN JOSE RHL AUDACIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EI21R1PL

0EI22R1PL

0EI23R1PL

0EI24R1PL

LAZARO CARDENAS Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020
MANZANILLO, MX Saturday, January 18, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020
MANZANILLO, MX Monday, January 20, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020
CORINTO Friday, January 24, 2020 -- -- --
PUERTO CALDERA Sunday, January 26, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020
CORINTO -- Saturday, February 01, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
LAZARO CARDENAS Friday, January 31, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.