Service Schedules
Aracari Express (ARX)

Vessel Name OLIVIA I ALEXIS ALEXANDRA MARY KATHERINE POHORJE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DV5TS1PL

0DV5VS1PL

0DV5XS1PL

0DV5ZS1PL

0DV61S1PL

0DV63S1PL

ALGECIRAS Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, April 11, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020
LIVORNO Monday, April 13, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020 Monday, May 04, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 --
GENOA Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
LIVORNO -- -- -- -- -- Thursday, May 21, 2020
MARSEILLE Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020 Thursday, May 14, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020
BARCELONA Friday, April 17, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020 Friday, May 01, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020
VALENCIA Saturday, April 18, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020
FORT DE FRANCE Wednesday, April 29, 2020 -- Wednesday, May 13, 2020 -- Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020
POINTE A PITRE Thursday, April 30, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Thursday, May 14, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020
FORT DE FRANCE -- Thursday, May 07, 2020 -- Thursday, May 21, 2020 -- --
CAUCEDO Saturday, May 02, 2020 Saturday, May 09, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Monday, May 04, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020
KINGSTON Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DV5UN1PL

0DV5WN1PL

0DV5YN1PL

0DV60N1PL

0DV62N1PL

0DV64N1PL

HOUSTON, TX Sunday, May 10, 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020
VERACRUZ Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Omitted
MANZANILLO, PA Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
MOIN, L Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Friday, May 22, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.