Service Schedules
Aracari Express (ARX)

Vessel Name ALEXANDRA MARY KATHERINE SKIATHOS I POHORJE KRISTINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DV51S1PL

0DV53S1PL

0DV55S1PL

0DV59S1PL

0DV57S1PL

0DV5BS1PL

ALGECIRAS Thursday, January 02, 2020 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 -- Thursday, February 06, 2020
MALTA(FREEPORT) Monday, January 06, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 -- Sunday, February 09, 2020
LIVORNO Omitted Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 -- -- --
GENOA Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 -- Wednesday, February 12, 2020
LIVORNO -- -- -- Thursday, February 06, 2020 -- Friday, February 14, 2020
MARSEILLE Friday, January 10, 2020 Omitted Omitted Friday, February 07, 2020 -- Omitted
BARCELONA Monday, January 13, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020 -- Sunday, February 16, 2020
VALENCIA Monday, January 13, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
GIBRALTAR -- -- Wednesday, January 29, 2020 -- -- --
POINTE A PITRE Thursday, January 23, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 -- Monday, February 17, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
FORT DE FRANCE Omitted Omitted Omitted Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
POINTE A PITRE -- -- -- Thursday, February 20, 2020 -- --
CAUCEDO Saturday, January 25, 2020 -- Saturday, February 08, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Omitted Saturday, February 29, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
CAUCEDO -- Omitted -- -- -- --
KINGSTON Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
COLON -- -- -- -- Friday, February 28, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DV52N1PL

0DV54N1PL

0DV56N1PL

0DV5AN1PL

0DV58N1PL

0DV5CN1PL

HOUSTON, TX Sunday, February 02, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Omitted Sunday, March 01, 2020 -- Sunday, March 08, 2020
VERACRUZ Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Omitted Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 -- Thursday, March 12, 2020
MANZANILLO, PA Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
MOIN, L Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Saturday, February 15, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.