Service Schedules
Oropendola Express (ORX)

Vessel Name DUBLIN EXPRESS CRISTINA STAR DUBLIN EXPRESS CRISTINA STAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VF2HS1PL

0VF2JS1PL

0VF2LS1PL

0VF2NS1PL

CARTAGENA, CO Thursday, May 14, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, May 17, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VF2IN1PL

0VF2KN1PL

0VF2MN1PL

0VF2ON1PL

PAITA Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
POSORJA Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020
GUAYAQUIL Thursday, May 21, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020
BUENAVENTURA Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020
BUENAVENTURA Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020
PANAMA CANAL Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.