Service Schedules
Panama Islands Express

Vessel Name BUXLINK ALLEGRO N BUXLINK ALLEGRO N
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JI1ZR1PL

0JI20R1PL

0JI21R1PL

0JI22R1PL

COLON Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
MANZANILLO, PA Saturday, February 22, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
RIO HAINA Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
SAN JUAN Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
COLON Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.