Service Schedules
China AW Loop 5 (AW5)/ AW5 Latin America

Vessel Name THALASSA DOXA EVER LUCKY EVER LAWFUL EVER LADEN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TS4TE1PL

0TS4VE1PL

0TS4XE1PL

0TS4ZE1PL

XIAMEN Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Saturday, November 16, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 -- Saturday, December 07, 2019
HONG KONG Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
YANTIAN Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
KAOHSIUNG -- -- Friday, December 06, 2019 --
PANAMA CANAL Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
COLON Thursday, December 12, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TS4UW1PL

0TS4WW1PL

0TS4YW1PL

0TS50W1PL

SAVANNAH, GA Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Monday, January 06, 2020
NEW YORK, NY Saturday, December 21, 2019 Saturday, December 28, 2019 Saturday, January 04, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020
NORFOLK, VA Friday, December 27, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 Monday, January 06, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020
BALTIMORE, MD Monday, December 30, 2019 Friday, January 03, 2020 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
COLON Omitted Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Monday, January 13, 2020 -- -- --
PANAMA CANAL Omitted Friday, January 10, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
XIAMEN -- Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020
YANTIAN Wednesday, January 29, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.