Service Schedules
China AW Loop 5 (AW5)/ AW5 Latin America

Vessel Name EVER LADEN EVER LEGION THALASSA ELPIDA EVER LOYAL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TS3TE1PL

0TS3VE1PL

0TS3XE1PL

0TS3ZE1PL

XIAMEN Thursday, July 11, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019 Saturday, August 03, 2019
KAOHSIUNG -- -- -- Sunday, August 04, 2019
KAOHSIUNG -- -- -- Monday, August 05, 2019
HONG KONG Saturday, July 13, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019 Wednesday, August 07, 2019
YANTIAN Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019 Thursday, August 08, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 --
PANAMA CANAL Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
COLON Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TS3UW1PL

0TS3WW1PL

0TS3YW1PL

0TS40W1PL

SAVANNAH, GA Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019
BALTIMORE, MD Friday, August 16, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 -- --
NORFOLK, VA Sunday, August 18, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 --
NEW YORK, NY Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019
NORFOLK, VA -- -- -- Thursday, September 12, 2019
BALTIMORE, MD -- -- Thursday, September 05, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
PANAMA CANAL -- -- -- Sunday, September 22, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 --
XIAMEN Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019
KAOHSIUNG -- -- Thursday, October 03, 2019 --
HONG KONG -- -- Friday, October 04, 2019 --
YANTIAN -- -- Friday, October 04, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.