Service Schedules
U.S. Flag Middle East Express (UMX)

Vessel Name MAERSK DENVER MAERSK SENTOSA MAERSK KENSINGTON MAERSK KINLOSS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JU64E1PL

0JU66E1PL

0JU68E1PL

0JU6AE1PL

SAVANNAH, GA Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020
HOUSTON, TX Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020
NORFOLK, VA Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
NEW YORK, NY Friday, March 20, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020
PORT SAID EAST Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, May 04, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020
DJIBOUTI Saturday, April 11, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020 Saturday, May 09, 2020
SALALAH Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JU65W1PL

0JU67W1PL

0JU69W1PL

0JU6BW1PL

JEBEL ALI Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020 Saturday, May 09, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020
JEBEL ALI Saturday, April 25, 2020 -- -- --
PORT QASIM Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
PIPAVAV Friday, May 01, 2020 Omitted Friday, May 15, 2020 Omitted
NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, May 03, 2020 Omitted Sunday, May 17, 2020 Omitted
SALALAH Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Omitted Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Omitted
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Omitted Monday, June 01, 2020 Omitted
ALGECIRAS Saturday, May 23, 2020 Omitted Saturday, June 06, 2020 Omitted
NEW YORK, NY Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Omitted Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Omitted
CHARLESTON, SC Friday, June 05, 2020 Omitted Thursday, June 18, 2020 Omitted
SAVANNAH, GA Saturday, June 06, 2020 -- Friday, June 19, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.