Service Schedules
Turbo Express (TBX)

Vessel Name AS FILIPPA AS FILIPPA AS FILIPPA AS FILIPPA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UR1BR1PL

0UR1CR1PL

0UR1DR1PL

0UR1ER1PL

CARTAGENA, CO Monday, May 25, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020
BARRANQUILLA Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020
MANZANILLO, PA Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
TURBO Friday, May 29, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.