Service Schedules
West Coast North Service (WCN)

Vessel Name GALANI X-PRESS IRAZU GALANI X-PRESS IRAZU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IM25R1PL

0IM26R1PL

0IM27R1PL

0IM28R1PL

MANZANILLO, MX Monday, January 13, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020
MANZANILLO, MX Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020
LAZARO CARDENAS Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020
ACAJUTLA Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020
SAN LORENZO Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
PUERTO QUETZAL Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020
MANZANILLO, MX Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.