Service Schedules
Asia Subcontinent Express 8 (AS8)

Vessel Name MOL GATEWAY X-PRESS BARDSEY MOL GRANDEUR MOL GENEROSITY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EP0BW1PL

0EP0DW1PL

0EP0FW1PL

0EP0HW1PL

LAEM CHABANG Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
SINGAPORE Saturday, January 25, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020
PORT KLANG Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020
PORT KLANG Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
PIPAVAV Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
PORT QASIM Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
KARACHI Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EP0CE1PL

0EP0EE1PL

0EP0GE1PL

0EP0IE1PL

NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, February 09, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020
COLOMBO Friday, February 14, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020
PORT KLANG Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
PORT KLANG Thursday, February 20, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, February 21, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.