Service Schedules
Adriatic Express (ADX)

Vessel Name RDO CONCORD EVER URANUS NAVIOS UNITE ITAL USODIMARE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BE4BW1PL

0BE4JW1PL

0BE4LW1PL

0BES0W1PL

NINGBO Thursday, August 15, 2019 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Saturday, August 17, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 --
NINGBO -- Friday, September 13, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 --
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, August 19, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 --
SHEKOU Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019
HONG KONG -- -- -- Friday, October 04, 2019
SINGAPORE Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, September 08, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, September 12, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
KOPER Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BE4CE1PL

0BE4KE1PL

0BE4ME1PL

0BES1E1PL

TRIESTE Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
RIJEKA Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
VENEZIA Thursday, September 19, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Omitted Wednesday, October 30, 2019
KOPER Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019
PORT SAID Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019
JEDDAH Saturday, September 28, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
PORT KLANG Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
SHEKOU Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
SHANGHAI -- Tuesday, November 19, 2019 -- --
SHANGHAI Tuesday, October 22, 2019 -- Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
NINGBO -- -- Tuesday, November 26, 2019 --
BUSAN, KOREA -- -- Thursday, November 28, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.