Service Schedules
Colombo Ennore Express (CEX)

Vessel Name CAPE NEMO CAPE NEMO CAPE NEMO CAPE NEMO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DK0OS1PL

0DK0QS1PL

0DK0SS1PL

0DK0US1PL

ENNORE, TN Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DK0PN1PL

0DK0RN1PL

0DK0TN1PL

0DK0VN1PL

COLOMBO Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
CHENNAI Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
ENNORE, TN Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.