Service Schedules
Gulf Asia Express 2 (GA2)

Vessel Name EVER URBAN EVER URANUS EVER UNIFIC EVER STEADY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GN4BW1PL

0GN4HW1PL

0GN4JW1PL

0GN4LW1PL

SHANGHAI -- Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
SHANGHAI Monday, December 16, 2019 -- -- --
NINGBO Thursday, December 19, 2019 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
TAIPEI Saturday, December 21, 2019 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
SHEKOU Monday, December 23, 2019 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
TANJUNG PELEPAS Friday, December 27, 2019 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Omitted Thursday, January 30, 2020
PORT KLANG Saturday, December 28, 2019 Monday, January 20, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
JEBEL ALI Monday, January 06, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GN4CE1PL

0GN4IE1PL

0GN4KE1PL

0GN4ME1PL

UMM QASR Thursday, January 09, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
PORT KLANG Saturday, January 25, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
HONG KONG -- Omitted -- --
HONG KONG Thursday, January 30, 2020 -- Sunday, March 01, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020
SHANGHAI -- -- Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
NINGBO Monday, February 03, 2020 -- Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
SHANGHAI -- -- Monday, March 09, 2020 --
QINGDAO Friday, February 07, 2020 -- -- --
PORT KLANG Monday, February 24, 2020 -- -- --
HONG KONG Saturday, February 29, 2020 -- -- --
NINGBO Monday, March 02, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.