Service Schedules
West Asia Express 2 (WA2)

Vessel Name COSCO SHIPPING AQUARIUS COSCO FRANCE COSCO SHIPPING SOLAR CSCL PACIFIC OCEAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GT3FW1PL

0GT3HW1PL

0GT3JW1PL

0GT3LW1PL

QINGDAO Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
SHANGHAI Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020
NINGBO Saturday, May 30, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020
NANSHA Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
SINGAPORE Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GT3GE1PL

0GT3IE1PL

0GT3KE1PL

0GT3ME1PL

JEBEL ALI Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Saturday, June 20, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020
DAMMAM Monday, June 22, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Friday, June 26, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
PORT KLANG Sunday, July 05, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020
NANSHA -- Monday, July 20, 2020 -- --
QINGDAO Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020
SHANGHAI -- Tuesday, July 21, 2020 -- --
NINGBO -- Tuesday, July 21, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.