Service Schedules
West Asia Express 2 (WA2)

Vessel Name CSCL INDIAN OCEAN COSCO SHIPPING SOLAR CSCL PACIFIC OCEAN CSCL MERCURY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GT1XW1PL

0GT29W1PL

0GT2BW1PL

0GT2DW1PL

QINGDAO Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Monday, January 06, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
SHANGHAI Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, January 03, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020
NINGBO Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
NANSHA Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
SINGAPORE Sunday, December 01, 2019 Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GT1YE1PL

0GT2AE1PL

0GT2CE1PL

0GT2EE1PL

JEBEL ALI Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Sunday, December 15, 2019 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020
DAMMAM Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020
PORT KLANG Sunday, December 29, 2019 Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
QINGDAO Monday, January 06, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 --
QINGDAO Tuesday, March 24, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.