Service Schedules
China India Express (CIX)

Vessel Name CHESAPEAKE BAY OOCL HAMBURG APL COLUMBUS APL VANCOUVER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ISTAW1PL

0IS4BW1PL

0IS4DW1PL

0IS4HW1PL

SHANGHAI Omitted Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020
XIAMEN -- -- Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020
HONG KONG Saturday, January 11, 2020 -- Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020
XIAMEN Omitted Thursday, January 16, 2020 -- --
HONG KONG -- Saturday, January 18, 2020 -- --
SHEKOU Sunday, January 12, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020
NANSHA Monday, January 13, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, January 17, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020
COLOMBO Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ISTBE1PL

0IS4CE1PL

0IS4EE1PL

0IS4IE1PL

NHAVA SHEVA Monday, January 27, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020
PIPAVAV Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
COLOMBO -- Saturday, February 08, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020
PORT KLANG Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020
SINGAPORE Saturday, February 15, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020
COLOMBO Omitted -- -- --
HONG KONG Friday, February 21, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
SHANGHAI Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.