Service Schedules
West Asia Express/Pacific Northwest Pendulum (WAX)

Vessel Name CMA CGM PEGASUS CMA CGM CALLISTO APL SOUTHAMPTON CMA CGM MISSOURI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SV6HW1PL

0SV6PW1PL

0SV6VS1PL

0SVTUS1PL

QINGDAO -- Wednesday, November 20, 2019 -- --
NINGBO -- Saturday, November 23, 2019 -- --
SHEKOU Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 -- --
SINGAPORE Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SV6IE1PL

0SV6QE1PL

0SV6VS1PL

0SVTUS1PL

JEBEL ALI Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 -- --
HAMAD Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 -- --
DAMMAM Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 -- --
JEBEL ALI -- Tuesday, December 17, 2019 -- --
JEBEL ALI Wednesday, December 04, 2019 -- -- --
SOHAR Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 -- --
SINGAPORE Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SV6JS1PL

0SV6RS1PL

0SV6VS1PL

0SVTUS1PL

VUNG TAU Friday, December 20, 2019 -- -- --
YANTIAN Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, January 06, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Omitted
XIAMEN Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 --
NINGBO Saturday, December 28, 2019 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
XIAMEN -- -- -- Sunday, February 02, 2020
SHANGHAI Monday, December 30, 2019 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SV6KN1PL

0SV6SN1PL

0SV6WN1PL

0SVTVN1PL

SEATTLE, WA Monday, January 13, 2020 -- Saturday, February 08, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020
VANCOUVER, BC Thursday, January 16, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020
SEATTLE, WA -- Sunday, February 02, 2020 -- --
QINGDAO -- Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
NINGBO -- -- -- Friday, March 20, 2020
SHEKOU -- -- -- Saturday, March 21, 2020
SINGAPORE -- -- -- Saturday, March 21, 2020
JEBEL ALI -- -- -- Saturday, March 21, 2020
QINGDAO Friday, February 14, 2020 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SV6KN1PL

0SV6SN1PL

0SV6WN1PL

0SV7ZS1PL

YANTIAN -- -- -- Monday, March 23, 2020
XIAMEN -- -- -- Wednesday, March 25, 2020
NINGBO -- -- -- Friday, March 27, 2020
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Sunday, March 29, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA -- -- -- Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SV6KN1PL

0SV6SN1PL

0SV6WN1PL

0SV80N1PL

SEATTLE, WA -- -- -- Sunday, April 12, 2020
VANCOUVER, BC -- -- -- Tuesday, April 14, 2020
QINGDAO -- -- -- Tuesday, May 05, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.