Service Schedules
Pacific Northwest - Loop 4 (NP4)

Vessel Name OOCL SAN FRANCISCO OOCL VANCOUVER OOCL KAOHSIUNG OOCL ANTWERP
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TP63E1PL

0TP65E1PL

0TP67E1PL

0TP69E1PL

SHEKOU Saturday, May 23, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020
HONG KONG Sunday, May 24, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020
YANTIAN Sunday, May 24, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TP64W1PL

0TP66W1PL

0TP68W1PL

0TP6AW1PL

VANCOUVER, BC Monday, June 08, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020
SEATTLE, WA Thursday, June 11, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, June 29, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, July 02, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020
SHEKOU Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.