Service Schedules
India Pakistan Express (IPE)

Vessel Name APL NEW YORK MSC PINA SM CHARLESTON CPO BREMEN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EG49W1PL

0EG4BW1PL

0EGTFE1PL

0EG4FW1PL

PORT QASIM Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 -- Tuesday, September 10, 2019
NHAVA SHEVA Friday, August 23, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 -- Friday, September 13, 2019
HAZIRA, GJ Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 -- Sunday, September 15, 2019
MUNDRA Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 -- Tuesday, September 17, 2019
KING ABDULLAH CITY Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 -- Tuesday, September 24, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Friday, September 06, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019 -- Thursday, September 26, 2019
GIOIA TAURO Monday, September 09, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 -- Monday, September 30, 2019
TANGER MED Friday, September 13, 2019 Omitted -- Friday, October 04, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EG4AE1PL

0EG4CE1PL

0EGTFE1PL

0EG4GE1PL

SOUTHAMPTON Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 -- Tuesday, October 08, 2019
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 -- --
ANTWERP Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Saturday, October 12, 2019
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Sunday, September 22, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019
LE HAVRE Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, October 03, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
KING ABDULLAH CITY Sunday, October 06, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
DJIBOUTI Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
PORT QASIM Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019
MUNDRA -- Wednesday, October 23, 2019 -- --
NHAVA SHEVA -- Friday, October 25, 2019 -- --
HAZIRA, GJ -- Sunday, October 27, 2019 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.