Service Schedules
Europe Pakistan India Consortium 1

Vessel Name SM CHARLESTON MSC ANTONELLA CSAV TYNDALL MSC TOMOKO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EG59W1PL

0EG5BW1PL

0EG5DW1PL

0EG5FW1PL

PORT QASIM Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
NHAVA SHEVA Saturday, December 28, 2019 Friday, January 03, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020
HAZIRA, GJ Sunday, December 29, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
MUNDRA Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
KING ABDULLAH CITY Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, January 09, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
GIOIA TAURO Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020
TANGER MED Friday, January 17, 2020 Omitted Thursday, January 30, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EG5AE1PL

0EG5CE1PL

0EG5EE1PL

0EG5GE1PL

SOUTHAMPTON Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Omitted
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020
ANTWERP Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Monday, January 27, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
LE HAVRE Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, February 06, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
KING ABDULLAH CITY Sunday, February 09, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020
DJIBOUTI Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
PORT QASIM Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.