Service Schedules
Eagle Express 1 (EX1)

Vessel Name PRESIDENT TRUMAN PRESIDENT FD ROOSEVELT PRESIDENT WILSON PRESIDENT EISENHOWER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DBBJE1PL

0DBBLE1PL

0DBBNE1PL

0DBBPE1PL

QINGDAO Friday, November 26, 2021 Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Sunday, December 12, 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021
SHANGHAI Monday, November 29, 2021 Thursday, December 9, 2021 Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Saturday, December 25, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, December 2, 2021 Saturday, December 11, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021 Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DBBKW1PL

0DBBMW1PL

0DBBOW1PL

0DBBQW1PL

LOS ANGELES, CA Friday, December 24, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021 Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Sunday, January 9, 2022
OAKLAND, CA Friday, December 31, 2021 Saturday, January 8, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 Wednesday, January 19, 2022
YOKOHAMA Friday, January 21, 2022 Saturday, January 29, 2022 Monday, January 31, 2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
NAHA Monday, January 24, 2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Omitted Friday, February 4, 2022
BUSAN, KOREA Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Thursday, February 3, 2022 Saturday, February 5, 2022
SHANGHAI -- -- Sunday, February 6, 2022 --
QINGDAO Thursday, January 27, 2022 Friday, February 4, 2022 -- Monday, February 7, 2022
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.