Service Schedules
Eagle Express X (EXX)

Vessel Name APL CHINA NIKOS P GUENTHER SCHULTE NATAL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MQ4CE1PL

0MQ4EE1PL

0MQSHE1PL

0MQ4OE1PL

BUSAN, KOREA -- Friday, January 24, 2020 -- Tuesday, February 25, 2020
NINGBO Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
DALIAN -- -- Sunday, February 23, 2020 --
SHANGHAI Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 -- Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MQ4DW1PL

0MQ4FW1PL

0MQSIW1PL

0MQ4PW1PL

LOS ANGELES, CA Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 -- Monday, March 16, 2020
HONOLULU, HI -- Tuesday, February 18, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 24, 2020
DUTCH HARBOR, AK Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
NINGBO -- -- Tuesday, March 17, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.