Service Schedules
Far-East Express 1 (FX1)

Vessel Name CMA CGM GEORG FORSTER CMA CGM ALEXANDER VON HUMBOLDT CMA CGM BENJAMIN FRANKLIN APL TEMASEK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FL47W1PL

0FL4BW1PL

0FL49W1PL

0FL4FW1PL

TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, July 25, 2019 Thursday, August 08, 2019 -- Thursday, August 22, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 -- Monday, August 26, 2019
NINGBO Friday, August 02, 2019 Omitted -- --
SHANGHAI Sunday, August 04, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
TIANJIN XINGANG -- -- Omitted --
NINGBO -- -- Thursday, August 15, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA -- -- Omitted --
YANTIAN Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Omitted Wednesday, September 04, 2019
SINGAPORE Monday, August 12, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- Saturday, September 07, 2019 -- --
ALGECIRAS Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FL48E1PL

0FL4CE1PL

0FL4AE1PL

0FL4GE1PL

SOUTHAMPTON Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
HAMBURG Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019
ROTTERDAM Sunday, September 08, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019
SOUTHAMPTON Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019
ALGECIRAS Monday, September 16, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Omitted Monday, October 14, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- -- Sunday, September 29, 2019 --
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
PORT KLANG Monday, October 07, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
CHI-CIC CHANGXING/SHANGHAI, 31 -- -- -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA -- -- -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Thursday, November 14, 2019
NINGBO -- -- -- Thursday, November 14, 2019
YANTIAN -- -- -- Thursday, November 14, 2019
SHEKOU -- Saturday, October 26, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 --
TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 -- Thursday, November 14, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.