Service Schedules
Far-East Express 5 (FX5)

Vessel Name OOCL HONG KONG OOCL INDONESIA CSCL PACIFIC OCEAN OOCL GERMANY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VA4JW1PL

0VA4NW1PL

0VA4PW1PL

0VA4RW1PL

SHANGHAI Sunday, July 28, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019
NINGBO Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
XIAMEN Saturday, August 03, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019
YANTIAN Monday, August 05, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019
SINGAPORE Friday, August 09, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VA4KE1PL

0VA4OE1PL

0VA4QE1PL

0VA4SE1PL

FELIXSTOWE Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019
ZEEBRUGGE Saturday, August 31, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019
GDANSK Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019
WILHELMSHAVEN Thursday, September 12, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- -- Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019
PIRAEUS Friday, September 20, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 -- --
PORT KLANG Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
SUEZ CANAL -- -- Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
SINGAPORE Thursday, October 10, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
YANTIAN -- -- Wednesday, October 30, 2019 --
HONG KONG Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019
SHANGHAI Saturday, October 19, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
NINGBO -- -- Monday, November 04, 2019 --
XIAMEN -- -- Tuesday, November 05, 2019 --
YANTIAN -- -- Thursday, November 07, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.