Service Schedules
Far-East Express 7 (FX7)

Vessel Name CSCL MARS COSCO SHIPPING ROSE COSCO PORTUGAL COSCO SHIPPING HIMALAYAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PFABW1PL

0PFAFW1PL

0PFAHW1PL

0PFAJW1PL

XIAMEN Thursday, August 08, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019
NANSHA Saturday, August 10, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019
HONG KONG Saturday, August 10, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019
YANTIAN Sunday, August 11, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019
VUNG TAU Friday, August 16, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
PORT KLANG Sunday, August 18, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, August 29, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019
PIRAEUS Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PFACE1PL

0PFAGE1PL

0PFAIE1PL

0PFAKE1PL

HAMBURG Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019
ROTTERDAM Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019
ZEEBRUGGE Sunday, September 15, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019
FELIXSTOWE Monday, September 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019
FELIXSTOWE -- Tuesday, October 08, 2019 -- --
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, September 26, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
SINGAPORE Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019
YANTIAN Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
XIAMEN Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.