Service Schedules
Far-East Express 8 (FX8)

Vessel Name TAMPA TRIUMPH THALASSA AVRA TAURUS THALASSA NIKI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SC11W1PL

0SC13W1PL

0SC15W1PL

0SC17W1PL

NINGBO Monday, August 05, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019
SHANGHAI Thursday, August 08, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Wednesday, August 28, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
SHEKOU Omitted Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019
YANTIAN Thursday, August 15, 2019 -- -- --
COLOMBO Friday, August 23, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, September 01, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SC12E1PL

0SC14E1PL

0SC16E1PL

0SC18E1PL

ANTWERP Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019
HAMBURG Monday, September 16, 2019 -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
ROTTERDAM Friday, September 20, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, September 28, 2019 Omitted Sunday, October 06, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
PORT KLANG Thursday, October 10, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019
NINGBO Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.