Service Schedules
Japan Express (JPX)

Vessel Name NYK VENUS ONE HONG KONG NYK OCEANUS NYK VIRGO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FJ4XE1PL

0FJ51E1PL

0FJ53E1PL

0FJ55E1PL

KOBE Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
NAGOYA Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
TOKYO Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FJ4YW1PL

0FJ52W1PL

0FJ54W1PL

0FJ56W1PL

LOS ANGELES, CA Thursday, December 05, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019 Thursday, January 02, 2020
OAKLAND, CA Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Tuesday, January 07, 2020
TOKYO Monday, December 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
SHIMIZU Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
KOBE Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Friday, January 10, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
NAGOYA Friday, December 27, 2019 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
KOBE Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.