Service Schedules
Jebel Ali-Middle East Express (JMX)

Vessel Name APL GULF EXPRESS APL GULF EXPRESS APL GULF EXPRESS APL GULF EXPRESS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KP29R1PL

0KP2AR1PL

0KP2BR1PL

0KP2CR1PL

JEBEL ALI Sunday, June 21, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
JEBEL ALI Monday, June 22, 2020 Omitted Saturday, July 11, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
KHALIFA BIN SALMAN PORT Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020
SHUAIBA Saturday, June 27, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
SHUWAIKH -- Tuesday, July 07, 2020 -- Wednesday, July 22, 2020
JEBEL ALI Monday, June 29, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.