Service Schedules
Jebel Ali-Middle East Express (JMX)

Vessel Name APL GULF EXPRESS APL GULF EXPRESS APL GULF EXPRESS APL GULF EXPRESS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KP38R1PL

0KP39R1PL

0KP3AR1PL

0KP3BR1PL

JEBEL ALI Saturday, April 17, 2021 Saturday, April 24, 2021 Saturday, May 01, 2021 Saturday, May 08, 2021
JEBEL ALI Sunday, April 18, 2021 Sunday, April 25, 2021 Sunday, May 02, 2021 Sunday, May 09, 2021
SHUWAIKH Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tuesday, May 04, 2021 Monday, May 10, 2021
SHUAIBA Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Tuesday, May 04, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
UMM SAID -- Friday, April 30, 2021 -- Thursday, May 13, 2021
KHALIFA BIN SALMAN PORT Friday, April 23, 2021 -- Thursday, May 06, 2021 --
JEBEL ALI Saturday, April 24, 2021 Saturday, May 01, 2021 Saturday, May 08, 2021 Saturday, May 15, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.