Service Schedules
China AW Loop 1 (AW1)

Vessel Name CMA CGM J. MADISON CMA CGM T. ROOSEVELT CMA CGM J. ADAMS COSCO SHIPPING LOTUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MB4PE1PL

0MB4RE1PL

0MB4TE1PL

0MB4VE1PL

QINGDAO Sunday, December 15, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019 Saturday, December 28, 2019 Saturday, January 04, 2020
NINGBO Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Tuesday, January 07, 2020
SHANGHAI Thursday, December 19, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 Friday, January 03, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, December 22, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020
PANAMA CANAL Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MB4QW1PL

0MB4SW1PL

0MB4UW1PL

0MB4WW1PL

NEW YORK, NY Friday, January 17, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020
NORFOLK, VA Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
SAVANNAH, GA Saturday, January 25, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020
PANAMA CANAL -- -- -- Sunday, February 23, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, February 09, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 --
SINGAPORE Friday, February 28, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 --
QINGDAO Saturday, March 07, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.