Service Schedules
Madras Vishakhapatnam Feeder Service (MD2)

Vessel Name BELLATRIX I BOMAR FULGENT TRF KAYA WAN HAI 511
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
136D5WAPL
1687W
138D5WAPL
04688W
140D5WAPL
1689W
142D5WAPL
05690W
SINGAPORE Sunday, September 13, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
PORT KLANG Monday, September 14, 2020 Omitted Friday, September 25, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020
PORT KLANG Monday, September 14, 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
137D5EAPL
1687E
139D5EAPL
04688E
141D5EAPL
1689E
143D5EAPL
05690E
CHENNAI Monday, September 21, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020
VISAKHAPATNAM Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020
PORT KLANG Thursday, October 01, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 -- Tuesday, October 13, 2020
PORT KLANG Friday, October 02, 2020 Thursday, October 01, 2020 -- Tuesday, October 13, 2020
SINGAPORE Saturday, October 03, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.