Service Schedules
Madras Vishakhapatnam Feeder Service (MD2)

Vessel Name CAROLINA TRADER WAN HAI 507 TRF KAYA WAN HAI 507
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
086D5RAPL
1657W/E
087D5RAPL
80658W/E
088D5RAPL
1659W/E
089D5RAPL
81660W/E
SINGAPORE Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
PORT KLANG Friday, February 14, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020
PORT KLANG Saturday, February 15, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020
CHENNAI Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
VISAKHAPATNAM Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
PORT KLANG Wednesday, February 26, 2020 -- -- --
PORT KLANG Thursday, February 27, 2020 -- -- --
SINGAPORE Friday, February 28, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.