Service Schedules
South China - Loop 1 (SC1)

Vessel Name CMA CGM A. LINCOLN CMA CGM G. WASHINGTON APL SENTOSA CMA CGM NORMA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TX4XE1PL

0TX4ZE1PL

0TX51E1PL

0TX57E1PL

FUQING, FUZHOU, 35 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 --
NANSHA Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
FUQING, FUZHOU, 35 -- -- -- Omitted
HONG KONG Thursday, January 09, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
YANTIAN Friday, January 10, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020
XIAMEN Sunday, January 12, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TX4YW1PL

0TX50W1PL

0TX52W1PL

0TX58W1PL

LOS ANGELES, CA Sunday, January 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
OAKLAND, CA Saturday, February 01, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Friday, February 28, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 --
FUQING, FUZHOU, 35 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.