Service Schedules
West Asia Express 5 (WA5)

Vessel Name HYUNDAI HONOUR HYUNDAI MERCURY HMM PROMISE HYUNDAI TACOMA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DX4BW1PL

0DX4JW1PL

0DX4NW1PL

0DX4PW1PL

GWANGYANG Omitted Monday, January 20, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 --
SHANGHAI Thursday, January 16, 2020 -- -- --
BUSAN, KOREA Omitted Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020
GWANGYANG -- -- -- Tuesday, February 18, 2020
SHANGHAI -- Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 --
NINGBO Omitted Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 --
KAOHSIUNG Saturday, January 18, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020
SHEKOU Monday, January 20, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, January 24, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
PORT KLANG Saturday, January 25, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DX4CE1PL

0DX4KE1PL

0DX4OE1PL

0DX4QE1PL

JEBEL ALI Thursday, February 06, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
DAMMAM Saturday, February 08, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
HAMAD Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
SOHAR Thursday, February 13, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
PORT KLANG Monday, February 24, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
SINGAPORE Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020
GWANGYANG Friday, March 06, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020
GWANGYANG -- -- Tuesday, March 31, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.